H.R. Pufnstuf for Colorado Governor

30 October 2014

As I am not allowed to vote in primary elections because I don’t accept our one-party system, I am usually forced to write in my own candidates at some later point. I realise that this is pointless, a “waste of my vote” (I’ve been told that by every party and no-party representative I have ever allowed to waste my time), and my candidate will never win. So what. At least I am “voting my conscience”, as they say.

And this fall, to the dismay of all of those people, I will write -in H.R. Pufnstuf for governor of Colorado. What better candidate to run the Pothead State?

HR Pufnstuf for Colorado governor!

H.R. Pufnstuf for Colorado governor!

Leave a Reply

